*5-30 charactersCreate a team
Team does not exist
You already joined
This team is full
1. After joining an alliance, personal Glory Coins will automatically be added into the alliance Glory Coin total.
2. If a member leaves an alliance, the alliance Glory Coin total will not be deducted, but the personal Glory Coins already obtained by the member will not be transferred to a new alliance.
3. Due to external factors, the rankings will not be updated in real time, and the reward obtained from new players will be settled every 24 hours.